KNOW JESUS. SHARE LIFE. MAKE A DIFFERENCE.

New Here?

Bible Christian Church is a church that believes in connecting with others to further your relationship with Christ.
 

Mission & Beliefs

Bible Christian Church focuses on the vision of bringing life to our community by knowing Jesus, sharing life, and making a difference.
 
 
 
 
 

Our Ministries

Regardless of where you find yourself in life, there is a place for you to get connected to grow closer to Jesus and to others. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Join us! 
 
Saturday
5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday
9:00am + 10:30am
 
 
 
Featured Event
 
  Register for Day Camp                     Register for BCC Camp
 
 
 
 
 
 
Day Camp
$30.00
1st-2nd grade
July 18 9:00am-4:30pm
 
BCC Camp 
$60.00
Entering 3rd grade-6th grade
July 24 @9:00am-July 25 @11:30am
 
We’ll spend the day focusing on the fruit of the Holy Spirit, and what God is doing in us to change the world around us. Join us for fun games, crafts, small groups, and more.
– 
If you choose to pay online, please write the name of your child – the specific camp they’re attending in the memo area. Bring cash/checks to the church office.
 

Our Vision & Our Mission

The words of Jesus recorded in John 10 tell us, I have come that they may have life, and life to the full.  Taking our cues from Jesus, we have focused in on the vision of “Bringing life to our community.”  We believe that Jesus himself is the life everyone needs. So, in the same way Jesus brought life to people through sacrificial love, our goal is to bring life to the people that God has placed in our lives.

 

Bringing life is intentional. That’s why our mission is to demonstrate what “life with Jesus” looks like, and we describe it in three phrases:

 KNOW JESUS. SHARE LIFE. MAKE A DIFFERENCE.

 
 
 

Stay Connected

 
 
now watching:
quick and slow
 
watch messages from our latest series: 
bumper sticker theology 
 
 
 
 
 
L E A D E R S H I P

Our Team

 
Brian Wilson
Lead Pastor 
bwilson@biblechristiangc.com
 
 
 
Chad Ulrich 
Executive Pastor 
culrich@biblechristiangc.com
 
Chris Payne
Discipleship Pastor
cpayne@biblechristiangc.com
 
Jennifer Fahrmeier
Children’s Ministry Director 
jfahrmeier@biblechristiangc.com
 
Katie Unger 
Assistant Children’s Ministry Director 
kunger@biblechristiangc.com
 
Gina Parr
Worship Leader
gparr@biblechristiangc.com
 
Karilyn Weideman
Financial Director
kweideman@biblechristiangc.com
 
Maggie Unruh
Communications Director
munruh@biblechristiangc.com
 
Emma Stoecklein
Administrative Assistant
estoecklein@biblechristiangc.com
 
Bob Scheer
Maintenance
rscheer@biblechristiangc.com
 
C O N T A C T   F O R M

Send us a Message

 

 
Phone: 620.276.8356
 
 
 
 
Family Life Center: 1501 E. Mary, Garden City, KS 67846
South Campus: 1404 E. Mary, Garden City, KS 67846